钢琴品牌

梅森&汉姆林

[logo]
梅森&汉姆林已建设150年在美国的钢琴,是独立的美国钢琴公司留下的最后。在同一类作为斯坦威和更实惠的多次的。
更多

舒尔策 – 珀尔曼

[logo]
舒尔茨珀尔曼努力建立世界上最好的钢琴。根据圣马力诺允许我们采取的最好的钢琴制造商,最好的工程师,和最好的工匠的优势,创建一个真正了不起的的仪器,是在它的风格,色调dynamatism和清晰度,和整体美感的不妥协。舒尔茨珀尔曼已成功地添加原始元素的意大利口味,并与德国技术知识设计,生产传统,技术和优雅的一个显着的交融。
更多

波西米亚钢琴

[logo]
手工制作的波希米亚钢琴满足的高贝希斯坦标准,从选择最优质的材料,精细制造工艺的仪器。罚款钢琴的音色采用了先进的欧洲的声音,一个浪漫的语气充满了微妙的细微差别。
更多

克纳贝

[logo]
MasKnabe(KAH -时髦的突出)有它的起源在19世纪末和20世纪初的美国钢琴的建设热潮。今天,克纳贝是建立一个世界上最大的钢琴建筑财团,三益音乐公司。三益,谁也施坦威控股权益,采取了克纳贝名称回到它的根源。今天的克纳贝钢琴内置同一标准​​,同一尺度,同样的甜美色调,使威廉克纳贝骄傲,如果他今天看到他们。
更多

二手雅马哈

[logo]
医管局已超过100年在日本的钢琴,并已自1960年以来,世界各地的支柱大学,工作室和家庭。雅马哈U1被许多人认为,基线测量其他钢琴:相当于钢琴界的本田Civic。
更多

橙色数字

[logo]
橙数码钢琴提供了通常只有在昂贵的数码钢琴,但在一个更实惠的价格发现功能。他们是众所周知的C型动作,仔细模仿真实的运动和感觉声学钢琴。他们往往比较罗兰和雅马哈,但售价数百美元的少。
更多

二手钢琴

[logo]
一个高品质Pacey的钢琴是一个伟大的方式开始在钢琴的世界,而无需花费了很多钱。 Pacey的钢琴是伟大的名字,像河合Heintzman,皇家,利伯曼,Ibach,Sojin等和保修。不要被套牢从经销商的钢琴“是”或分类。与您信任的名称,Pacey的。
更多

二手高级钢琴

[logo]
Pacey已源源不断地从德国,意大利,捷克共和国,法国和欧洲其他国家使用的溢价钢琴。购买的二手钢琴,以及保持原有的或恢复的条件,让你有一个美丽的仪器,同时节省了新数千或数万万。此外,一个Pacey恢复钢琴,你可以拥有世界上最好的:一个全新的,优美的工作节省大量的古董钢琴相比,新的和Pacey的钢琴保修的信心。
更多

Piano Brands

Mason & Hamlin

Mason & Hamlin Piano Logo
Mason & Hamlin has been building pianos in America for 150 years and are the last of the independant American piano companies left. In the same class as a Steinway and many times more affordable.
more

Schulze-Pollmann

Schulze-Pollmann Piano Logo
Schulze-Pollmann endeavours to build the best pianos in the world. Based San Marino allows us to take advantage of the best piano builders, the best Engineers, and the best artisans to create a truly remarkable instrument that is uncompromising in its style, tonal dynamatism and clarity, and overall beauty. Schulze Pollmann has successfully managed to add original elements of Italian taste and design with German technical knowhow, producing a remarkable blend of tradition, technology and elegance.
more

Bohemia Pianos

BohemiaPiano Logo
The handcrafted Bohemia pianos meet the high Bechstein standards from the selection of only the highest quality materials to the fine manufacturing process of the instruments. The tone of the fine pianos features a sophisticated European sound, a romantic tone full of delicate nuances.
more

Knabe

KnabePiano Logo
Knabe (pronounced kah-nobby) has its origins in the US piano building boom of the late 19th and early 20th centuries. Today Knabe is built by one of the largest piano building consortiums in the world, Samick Music Company. Samick, who also has the controlling interest in Steinway & Sons, has taken the Knabe name back to its roots. Today’s Knabe pianos are built to the same standards, the same scales, and the same sweet tones that would make Wilhelm Knabe proud if he saw them today.
more

Used Yamaha

Yamaha Piano Logo
Yamaha has been building pianos in Japan for more than 100 years and has been a mainstay in universities, studios, and homes throughout the world since the 1960′s. The Yamaha U1 is considered by many to be baseline by which other pianos are measured: equivalent to the Honda Civic of the piano industry.
more

Orange Digital

Orange Digital Piano Logo
Orange Digital pianos offer features normally only found on expensive digital pianos but at a much more affordable price. They are well known for the c-type action which carefully mimics the true movement and feel of an acoustic piano. They are often compared to Roland and Yamaha but priced hundreds of dollars less.
more

Used Pianos

A high quality used piano from Pacey’s is a great way to start in the piano world without spending a lot of money. Pacey’s pianos are great names like Kawai, Heintzman, Royale, Liebermann, Ibach, Sojin and others and come with a warranty. Don’t be stuck with an “as-is” piano from a dealer or classified. Go with the name you trust, go with Pacey’s.
more

Used Premium Pianos

Pacey’s has a steady flow of used premium pianos from Germany, Italy, Czech Republic, France and the rest of Europe. Buying a second-hand piano, in well maintained original or restored condition allows you to have a beautiful instrument while saving thousands or tens-of-thousands over new. Further, with a Pacey’s restored piano you can have the best of all worlds: A brand new, beautifully working antique piano at substantial savings when compared to new and with the confidence that comes from Pacey’s Pianos warranty.
more